Feeling sorry for myself…

So unfortunately guys I’ve not been very well this past week at all. Not only have I had this horrendous chesty cough and fever but I also managed to sprain my ankle in a dance show.

I’ve visited the doctors twice about my cough but they never give any advice  and quite frankly seem uninterested. Boo NHS.

image

Meet my new friend Covina Dry & Tickly Cough Linctus. She’s my new BFFL.

If anyone knows of any good home rememdies to soothe a constantly irritating cough or has any insight on to why I have had this for over 2 weeks after coming back from holiday, any knowledge shared would be much appreciated!

For now I’ll just sip my syrup and feel sorry for myself. *sniffles*

Let me know what you think down below

